Serving Our Community for Over 110 Years

About Us

Staff of Experts

Toulon Branch

Doug Parrott W

Doug Parrott

President/CEO
since 1982
Toulon

dparrott@statebankoftoulon.com

Doug Blunier W

Doug Blunier

Senior Vice President
since 2005
Toulon

dblunier@statebankoftoulon.com

Beth Winslow W

Beth Winslow

Vice President/Cashier/HR
since 1994
Toulon

bwinslow@statebankoftoulon.com

Marque Johnston W

Marque Johnston

Assistant Vice President/IT Security
since 1997
Toulon

mjohnston@statebankoftoulon.com

Phil Daum

Phil Daum

Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS #718516
since 2007
Toulon

pdaum@statebankoftoulon.com

Hillary Colgan W

Hillary Colgan

Assistant Cashier
since 1997
Toulon

hcolgan@statebankoftoulon.com

Ashlyn Smith W

Ashlyn Smith

Real Estate Loan Analyst
since 2014
Toulon

asmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Cody Hester W

Cody Hester

Investments & Securities
since 2016
Toulon

chester@midwesternsecurities.com

Tammy Main W

Tammy Main

Loan Assistant
since 2007
Toulon

tmain@statebankoftoulon.com

Jodi Dienst W

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Amber VanDeSampel W

Amber VanDeSampel

Assistant Bookkeeping Supervisor
since 2008
Toulon

avandesampel@statebankoftoulon.com

Marsha Lee W

Marsha Lee

Teller
since 2007
Toulon

mlee@statebankoftoulon.com

Sara Smith W

Sara Smith

Teller
since 2014
Toulon

ssmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Linda Anderson W

Linda Anderson

Bookkeeper
since 1987
Toulon

landerson@statebankoftoulon.com

Dawn Hillier W

Dawn Hillier

Bookkeeper
since 2013
Toulon

dhillier@statebankoftoulon.com

Tina Forlines W

Tina Forlines

Head Teller
since 2015
Toulon

tforlines@statebankoftoulon.com

Janelle Novak W

Janelle Novak

Administrative Assistant
since 2015
Toulon

jnovak@statebankoftoulon.com

Chelsea Knobloch W

Chelsea Hendrick

Ag Loan Analyst
since 2016
Toulon

cknobloch@statebankoftoulon.com

Becky Yedinak W

Becky Yedinak

Teller
since 2017
Toulon

byedinak@statebankoftoulon.com

Patti Field W

Patti Field

Teller
since 2017
Toulon

pfield@statebankoftoulon.com

Galva Branch

Jake Anderson W

Jake Anderson

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1392026
since 2014
Galva

janderson@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris Anderson W

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Bonnie DeMay W

Bonnie DeMay

Head Teller
since 1983
Galva

bdemay@statebankoftoulon.com 

Gayla Ketchum W

Gayla Ketchum

Teller
since 1992
Galva

gketchum@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathy Craig W

Kathy Craig

Teller
since 2015
Galva

kcraig@statebankoftoulon.com

Lindsey Mandrick W

Lindsey Mandrick

Teller
since 2016
Galva

lmandrick@statebankoftoulon.com

Emily Deschepper W

Emily DeSchepper

Teller
since 2017
Galva

edeschepper@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Sarah Sall

Sarah Sall

Customer Service Representative
since 2016
Galva

ssall@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Kewanee Branch

Mark Rewerts

Mark Rewerts

Senior Vice President
NMLS #719244
since 2004
Kewanee

mrewerts@statebankoftoulon.com

Lisa Barnett W

Lisa Barnett

Vice President/Branch Manager/Compliance Officer
since 1984
Kewanee

lbarnett@statebankoftoulon.com

Judy Miskinis W

Judy Miskinis

Customer Service Representative
since 1987
Kewanee

jmiskinis@statebankoftoulon.com

Diane DeMay W

Diane DeMay

Assistant Vice President
NMLS #718515
since 2000
Kewanee

ddemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Brandon Yaklich W

Brandon Yaklich

Commercial Loan Officer
since 2011
Kewanee

byaklich@statebankoftoulon.com

Nichelle Morey W

Nichelle Morey

Marketing Director
since 2003
Kewanee

nnichols@statebankoftoulon.com

Gloria Hill W

Gloria Hill

Customer Service Representative
since 2004
Kewanee

ghill@statebankoftoulon.com

Tabatha Moore W

Tabatha Moore

Loan Assistant
since 2015
Kewanee

tmoore@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathy Derry W

Kathy Derry

Teller
since 2008
Kewanee

kderry@statebankoftoulon.com

Julie Thompson W

Julie Thompson

Head Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

jthompson@statebankoftoulon.com

Jenny Smith W

Jenny Smith

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

jsmith@statebankoftoulon.com 

Kris Bennett W

Kris Bennett

Teller
since 2016
Kewanee

kbennett@statebankoftoulon.com

Melissa Rossell W

Melissa Rossell

Teller
since 2017
Kewanee

mrossell@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Member Login

MyCardStatement Logo

btn atm

Like us on Facebook

Switch

 mastercard secure code

order personal checks

Go to top