Serving Our Community for Over 110 Years

About Us

Staff of Experts

Toulon Branch

Douglas Parrott

Doug Parrott

President/CEO
since 1982
Toulon

dparrott@statebankoftoulon.com

Doug Blunier

Doug Blunier

Senior Vice President
since 2005
Toulon

dblunier@statebankoftoulon.com

Beth Winslow

Beth Winslow

Cashier/Human Resources
since 1994
Toulon

bwinslow@statebankoftoulon.com

Phil Daum

Phil Daum

Assistant Vice President
NMLS #718516
since 2007
Toulon

pdaum@statebankoftoulon.com

Marque Johnston

Marque Johnston

Assistant Vice President/IT Security
since 1997
Toulon

mjohnston@statebankoftoulon.com

Hillary Colgan

Hillary Colgan

Assistant Cashier
since 1997
Toulon

hcolgan@statebankoftoulon.com

Cody Hester

Cody Hester

Investments & Trust
since 2016
Toulon

chester@midwesternsecurities.com

Norma Schalber

Norma Schalber

Head Teller
since 1990
Toulon

nschalber@statebankoftoulon.com

Tammy Main

Tammy Main

Loan Assistant
since 2007
Toulon

tmain@statebankoftoulon.com

Jodi Dienst

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Laura Colvin

Laura Colvin

Teller
since 1991
Toulon

lcolvin@statebankoftoulon.com

Amber VanDeSampel

Amber VanDeSampel

Assistant Bookkeeping Supervisor
since 2008
Toulon

avandesampel@statebankoftoulon.com

Sue Herridge

Sue Herridge

Bookkeeper
since 1977
Toulon

sherridge@statebankoftoulon.com

Marsha Lee

Marsha Lee

Teller
since 2007
Toulon

mlee@statebankoftoulon.com

Sara Smith

Sara Smith

Teller
since 2014
Toulon

ssmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

Bookkeeper
since 1987
Toulon

landerson@statebankoftoulon.com

Dawn Hillier

Dawn Hillier

Bookkeeper
since 2013
Toulon

dhillier@statebankoftoulon.com

Tina Forlines

Tina Forlines

Teller
since 2015
Toulon

tforlines@statebankoftoulon.com

Janelle Novak

Janelle Novak

Administrative Assistant
since 2015
Toulon

jnovak@statebankoftoulon.com

Galva Branch

Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1392026
since 2014
Galva

janderson@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris-Anderson

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Mary Lou Bowman

Mary Lou Bowman

Head Teller
since 1995
Galva

mbowman@statebankoftoulon.com

Nora Williams

Nora Williams

Customer Service Representative
since 2012
Galva

nwilliams@statebankoftoulon.com

Bonnie DeMay

Bonnie DeMay

Teller
since 1983
Galva

bdemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathleen Lamb

Kathleen Lamb

Teller
since 1999
Galva

klamb@statebankoftoulon.com

Gayla Ketchum

Gayla Ketchum

Teller
since 1992
Galva

gketchum@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathy Craig

Kathy Craig

Teller
since 2015
Galva

kcraig@statebankoftoulon.com

Kewanee Branch

Mark Rewerts

Mark Rewerts

Senior Vice President
NMLS #719244
since 2004
Kewanee

mrewerts@statebankoftoulon.com

Lisa Barnett

Lisa Barnett

Vice President/Branch Manager/Compliance Officer
since 1984
Kewanee

lbarnett@statebankoftoulon.com

Judy Miskinis

Judy Miskinis

Customer Service Representative
since 1987
Kewanee

jmiskinis@statebankoftoulon.com

Diane DeMay

Diane DeMay

Assistant Vice President
NMLS #718515
since 2000
Kewanee

ddemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Brandon Yaklich

Brandon Yaklich

Commercial Loan Officer
since 2011
Kewanee

byaklich@statebankoftoulon.com

Nichelle Nichols

Nichelle Nichols

Marketing Director
since 2003
Kewanee

nnichols@statebankoftoulon.com

Ashlyn Smith

Ashlyn Smith

Loan Assistant and Customer Service Representative
since 2014
Kewanee

asmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Gloria Hill

Gloria Hill

Head Teller
since 2004
Kewanee

ghill@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathy Derry

Kathy Derry

Teller
since 2008
Kewanee

kderry@statebankoftoulon.com

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

jthompson@statebankoftoulon.com

Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

jsmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Esteban Lopez

Esteban Lopez

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

elopez@statebankoftoulon.com

Tabatha Moore

Tabatha Moore

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

tmoore@statebankoftoulon.com

Member Login

eZCard

btn atm

Like us on Facebook

Switch

 mastercard secure code

order personal checks

Go to top