Serving Our Community for Over 110 Years

Staff of Experts

Checking Accounts, Business Checking Accounts, Saving Accounts, Cd’s

Judy Miskinis

Judy Miskinis

Customer Service Representative
since 1987
Kewanee

jmiskinis@statebankoftoulon.com

Gloria Hill W

Gloria Hill

Customer Service Representative
since 2004
Kewanee

ghill@statebankoftoulon.com

Hillary Colgan

Hillary Colgan

Assistant Cashier
since 1997
Toulon

hcolgan@statebankoftoulon.com

Jodi Dienst

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Ashlyn Smith W

Ashlyn Smith

Real Estate Loan Analyst
since 2014
Toulon

asmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris-Anderson

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Sarah Sall

Sarah Sall

Customer Service Representative
since 2016
Galva

ssall@statebankoftoulon.com

 

IRA’s

Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Hillary Colgan

Hillary Colgan

Assistant Cashier
since 1997
Toulon

hcolgan@statebankoftoulon.com

Judy Miskinis

Judy Miskinis

Customer Service Representative
since 1987
Kewanee

jmiskinis@statebankoftoulon.com

Jodi Dienst

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Agricultural Loans

Douglas Parrott

Doug Parrott

President/CEO
since 1982
Toulon

dparrott@statebankoftoulon.com

Mark Rewerts

Mark Rewerts

Senior Vice President
NMLS #719244
since 2004
Kewanee

mrewerts@statebankoftoulon.com

Doug Blunier

Doug Blunier

Senior Vice President
since 2005
Toulon

dblunier@statebankoftoulon.com

Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1392026
since 2014
Galva

janderson@statebankoftoulon.com

Chelsea Knobloch W

Chelsea Knobloch

Ag Loan Analyst
since 2016
Toulon

cknobloch@statebankoftoulon.com

Commerical Loans

Mark Rewerts

Mark Rewerts

Senior Vice President
NMLS #719244
since 2004
Kewanee

mrewerts@statebankoftoulon.com

Douglas Parrott

Doug Parrott

President/CEO
since 1982
Toulon

dparrott@statebankoftoulon.com

Doug Blunier

Doug Blunier

Senior Vice President
since 2005
Toulon

dblunier@statebankoftoulon.com

Brandon Yaklich

Brandon Yaklich

Commercial Loan Officer
since 2011
Kewanee

byaklich@statebankoftoulon.com

Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1392026
since 2014
Galva

janderson@statebankoftoulon.com

Consumer Loans

Diane DeMay

Diane DeMay

Assistant Vice President
NMLS #718515
since 2000
Kewanee

ddemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Phil Daum

Phil Daum

Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS #718516
since 2007
Toulon

pdaum@statebankoftoulon.com

Doug Blunier

Doug Blunier

Senior Vice President
since 2005
Toulon

dblunier@statebankoftoulon.com

Brandon Yaklich

Brandon Yaklich

Commercial Loan Officer
since 2011
Kewanee

byaklich@statebankoftoulon.com

Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1392026
since 2014
Galva

janderson@statebankoftoulon.com

Chelsea Knobloch W

Chelsea Knobloch

Ag Loan Analyst
since 2016
Toulon

cknobloch@statebankoftoulon.com

Residential Loans

Diane DeMay

Diane DeMay

Assistant Vice President
NMLS #718515
since 2000
Kewanee

ddemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Ashlyn Smith

Ashlyn Smith

Real Estate Loan Analyst
NMLS #1595228
since 2014
Toulon

asmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Wires

Judy Miskinis

Judy Miskinis

Customer Service Representative
since 1987
Kewanee

jmiskinis@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Bonnie DeMay

Bonnie DeMay

Teller
since 1983
Galva

bdemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Jodi Dienst

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Hillary Colgan

Hillary Colgan

Assistant Cashier
since 1997
Toulon

hcolgan@statebankoftoulon.com

Tellers

Kathy Craig

Kathy Craig

Teller
since 2015
Galva

kcraig@statebankoftoulon.com

Bonnie DeMay

Bonnie DeMay

Teller
since 1983
Galva

bdemay@statebankoftoulon.com

Tina Forlines

Tina Forlines

Teller
since 2015
Toulon

tforlines@statebankoftoulon.com

Kathy Derry

Kathy Derry

Teller
since 2008
Kewanee

kderry@statebankoftoulon.com

Gayla Ketchum

Gayla Ketchum

Teller
since 1992
Galva

gketchum@statebankoftoulon.com

Marsha Lee

Marsha Lee

Teller
since 2007
Toulon

mlee@statebankoftoulon.com

Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

Teller
since 2015
Kewanee

jsmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

HeadTeller
since 2015
Kewanee

jthompson@statebankoftoulon.com

Sara Smith

Sara Smith

Teller
since 2014
Toulon

ssmith@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris Bennett W

Kris Bennett

Teller
since 2016
Kewanee

kbennett@statebankoftoulon.com

Melissa Rossell W

Melissa Rossell

Teller
since 2017
Kewanee

mrossell@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Emily Deschepper W

Emily DeSchepper

Teller
since 2017
Galva

edeschepper@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Lindsey Mandrick W

Lindsey Mandrick

Teller
since 2016
Galva

lmandrick@statebankoftoulon.com

Patti Field W

Patti Field

Teller
since 2017
Toulon

pfield@statebankoftoulon.com

Becky Yedinak W

Becky Yedinak

Teller
since 2017
Toulon

byedinak@statebankoftoulon.com

Internet Banking and Mobile Banking

Jodi Dienst

Jodi Dienst

Customer Service Representative
since 2013
Toulon

jdienst@statebankoftoulon.com

Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Branch Manager
since 2001
Galva

kmeier@statebankoftoulon.com

Merchant Card Services

Phil Daum

Phil Daum

Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS #718516
since 2007
Toulon

pdaum@statebankoftoulon.com

 

Marketing Department

Nichelle Morey

Nichelle Morey

Marketing Director
since 2003
Kewanee

nnichols@statebankoftoulon.com

Investments & Trust

Cody Hester

Cody Hester

Investments & Trust
since 2016
Toulon

chester@midwesternsecurities.com

Member Login

MyCardStatement Logo

btn atm

Like us on Facebook

Switch

 mastercard secure code

order personal checks

Go to top